Board Members

Board Members of the Boys & Girls Club of Fitchburg and Leominster



Mr. Wayne Canty

President Heat Trace Products, LLC

Vice Chair
Mr. Ladd Lavallee

Community Volunteer

Mr. Keith Boissoneau
Vice-President of Finance, Sterilite Corporation

Assistant Treasurer

Ms. Laurie Benson
SVP, Head of Retail Banking, Fidelity Bank


Mrs. Gail M. Allen
Attorney, Law Office of Gail M. Allen


Ms. Carly Penniman

Corporate Financial and Business Analyst, Bemis Associates, Inc.


Mr. James Adams
Vice President, Enterprise Bank

Mr. Jonas Angus
CEO, TPES Solutions, Inc.

Dr. Daniel M. Asquino
President, Mount Wachusett Community College

Mr. Joseph Cadette
Owner, Dunkin Donuts (KCMC Management)

Mr. Marc Dohan
Executive Director, Twin Cities CDC

Ms. Melissa Fetterhoff

President & CEO, Nashoba Valley Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Richard Hoeske
Community Volunteer

Ms. Donna Silberstein

Community Volunteer

Mr. Roy Nascimento

President & CEO, North Central Massachusetts Chamber of Commerce

Dr. James Vander Hooven

President Mount Wachusett Community College

Ms. Amelia Silva
Customer Service, Laddawn Products