Meet Our Board Members

“The real strategic differentiation is to create true value, look forward, not backward, and present the advanced uniqueness to shine through.”
― Pearl Zhu

Mr. Winfield BrownBoard Chairperson
President & CEO of Heywood Healthcare, Heywood and Athol Hospitals
Mr. Daniel AsquinoBoard Clerk
President Emeritus, Mount Wachusett Community College
Ms. Melissa Fetterhoff1st Board Vice Chair
President & CEO of Nashoba Valley Chamber of Commerce
Dr. James Vander Hooven2nd Board Vice Chair
President of Mount Wachusett Community College
Mr. Keith BoissoneauBoard Treasurer
Treasurer of Sterilite Corporation
Mr. James AdamsBoard Officer
VP Regional Business Advisor at Enterprise Bank
Mr. Wayne CantyBoard Officer
President of Heat Trace Products, LLC
Mr. Richard HoeskeBoard Officer
Community Volunteer
Mr. Roy NascimentoBoard Officer
President & CEO of North Central Massachusetts Chamber of Commerce
Mrs. Gail M. AllenBoard Officer
Attorney at the Law Office of Gail M. Allen
Dr. Alberto A.J. CardelleBoard Officer
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs at Fitchburg State University
Ms. Amelia SilvaBoard Officer
Customer Service Laddawn Products
Mr. Jonas AngusBoard Officer
CEO of TPES Solutions, Inc.
Mr. Joseph CadetteBoard Officer
Owner-Dunkin Donuts-KCMC Mngt.
Ms. Donna SilbersteinBoard Officer
Community Volunteer
Mr Marc DohanBoard Officer
Executive Director of NewVue Communities
Mr. James FletcherBoard Officer
Owner of W.J. Graves Construction Company