Contact Us


Executive Director

Executive Director Donata Martin. SENTINEL & ENTERPRISE/ JOHN LOVE

Donata Martin
(978) 534-8358 x15
dmartin@bgcfl.org

Unit Director

unnamed (1) (1)

Rocco Spagnuolo
(978) 534-8358 x18
rspagnuolo@bgcfl.org

Teen Director

Jon's award pix

Jon Blodgett
(978) 534-8358 x16
jblodgett@bgcfl.org

Resource Development & Volunteer Director

IMG_2191

Kelly Hartnett
(978) 534-8358 x11
khartnett@bgcfl.org

Athletic Director & Marketing

nathaniel

Nathaniel Martin
(978) 534-8358 x31
nmartin@bgcfl.org

Resource Development Associate & Intake Specialist

Mio Mendoza

Miosoty Mendoza
(978) 534-8358 x10
mmendoza@bgcfl.org

S.T.E.A.M. Coordinator

Ladda Kosaketh

Ladda Kosaketh
(978) 534-8358 x27
lkosaketh@bgcfl.org

Education Director

Christopher Mora

Chris Mora
(978) 534-8358 x31
cmora@bgcfl.org

Robotics Program Coordinator

Jake Janssens

Jacob Janssens
(978) 534-8358 x19
jjanssens@bgcfl.org

Location

Our Club is conveniently placed between the hearts of Fitchburg and Leominster, and is surrounded by the Doyle Conservation Area.

365 Lindell Avenue
Leominster, MA 01453

The Boys & Girls Club of Fitchburg and Leominster