Our Staff


Administration

Executive Director
Donata Martin
(978) 534-8358 x15
DMartin@bgcfl.org

Operations

Unit Director
Rocco Spagnuolo
(978) 534-8358 x18
RSpagnuolo@bgcfl.org

Teen Center Director
Jon Blodgett
(978) 534-8358 x16
JBlodgett@bgcfl.org

Resource Development Associate
Mio Mendoza
(978) 534-8358 x17
MMendoza@bgcfl.org

Intake Specialist
Briyith Betonces
(978) 534-8358 x10
bbetonces@bgcfl.org

Education Coordinator
Ladda Kosaketh
(978) 534-8358 x24
lkosaketh@bgcfl.org

Athletic Director
Nathaniel Martin
(978) 534-8358 x31
nmartin@bgcfl.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Kelly Hartnett
(978) 534-8358 x11
KHartnett@bgcfl.org