Contact Us


Executive Director

Executive Director Donata Martin. SENTINEL & ENTERPRISE/ JOHN LOVE

Donata Martin
(978) 534-8358 x115
dmartin@bgcfl.org

Unit Director

unnamed (1) (1)

Rocco Spagnuolo
(978) 534-8358 x118
rspagnuolo@bgcfl.org

Teen Director

Jon's award pix

Jon Blodgett
(978) 534-8358 x116
jblodgett@bgcfl.org

Resource Development & Volunteer Director

IMG_2191

Kelly Hartnett
(978) 534-8358 x111
khartnett@bgcfl.org

Athletic Director & Marketing

nathaniel

Nathaniel Martin
(978) 534-8358 x131
nmartin@bgcfl.org

Resource Development Associate & Intake Specialist

Mio Mendoza

Miosoty Mendoza
(978) 534-8358 x110
mmendoza@bgcfl.org

Gardner Juniors Program Director

Ladda Kosaketh

Ladda Kosaketh
(978) 534-8358 x127
lkosaketh@bgcfl.org

Education Director

Christopher Mora

Chris Mora
(978) 534-8358 x124
cmora@bgcfl.org

Robotics Program Coordinator

Jake Janssens

Jacob Janssens
(978) 534-8358 x119
jjanssens@bgcfl.org

Location

Our Club is conveniently placed between the hearts of Fitchburg and Leominster, and is surrounded by the Doyle Conservation Area.

365 Lindell Avenue
Leominster, MA 01453

The Boys & Girls Club of Fitchburg and Leominster